Committee 17/18

The Archery Club Committee is a group of the clubs members who have been elected to run the club, making sure that we can all shoot and have a fun time!

Captain Matthew Leivers

Vice Captain Zimen Makwana

Secretary Tony Peng

Treasurer Joanna Gao

Competitions Officer Richard Thistlethwaite

Equipment Officer Lucas Low

Social Secretary Cassandra Lim

Web Editor Daniel Boulby